Skip to main content
HomeChapter: NY, Finger Lakes - Contacts


 

  

 

Contacts
 
For general inquiries, please contact us at winesenseflx@gmail.com.  If you need to contact a individual member of the Finger Lakes Board, please search this list to find their contact information.


Donna Schlosser-Long
President
Events Director
Special Events Co-Chair
d.schlosser-long@frederickwildman.com

Marti Macinski

Roundtables Director
mmacinski@me.com

Ashley Coleman
Secretary
colemanash12@gmail.com

Kelly Towers
Membership Director
sparklekelly77@yahoo.com


Karen Desmond
Newsletter and Technology Director
Special Events Co-Chair

kdesmond@rochester.rr.com

Katie Roller Peacock
Marketing Director
kroller13@gmail.com


Jessi Eaves
Treasurer
jjeaves@gmail.com

Christine Maguire
Hospitality and Scholarship Director
c.maguire15@gmail.com


Kate Meyers Emery
Social Media Director
meyersemery@gmail.com